May 20, 21 & 22, 2016

Presented by

2016 Tournament Results

News & Photos



How You Can Help

Our Patrons and Sponsors

Refund Policy
Scholarship Fund
Former Winners
Hotel Information

Map & Directions

2016 Boys 15-18 Entrance   Criteria

2016 Boys 14 and
  Under Entrance Criteria

2016 Girls 15-18
  Criteria Entrance

2016 Girls 14 and Under   Entrance Criteria

The First Tee of
   Roanoke Valley

Scott Robertson on Facebook

Scott Robertson Memorial Tournament
Debbie Ferguson
PO Box 326
Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Presenting Sponsor
The Kroger Company


Chairman's Circle
Mr. Jack Burrows
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Reilly, Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas L. Robertson

SunTrust Bank
Danielle and Mike Wise

Jake and Pam Allison
Mr. Anthony F. Anderson
Mr. and Mrs. Ned M. Baber
Mr. Tim Bibee
Carilion Clinic
Dr. and Mrs. Sherman Creekmore
Elaine and Dennis Cronk
Mr. Bill Ellenbogen
Mr. and Mrs. John P. Frye
Jack and Tallulah Gregory
Mr. Dixon D. Low

Mr. Mack McClung
Mr. and Mrs. S. D. Roberts Moore
Newbern Foundation
Rice Foundation, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Sassard
Judie and Lucas Snipes, Patrick and
   Matthew Moore
Mr. and Mrs. Ed Staley
Valley Distributing
Emily and Chip Woodrum


Steve, Nancy and Zach Agee
Mr. and Mrs. Briggs Andrews
Mr. and Mrs. Miller Baber
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Birmingham
Dr. and Mrs. Allen Blackwood. Jr.
Thomas M. Blaylock
Mr. and Mrs. G. H. Board
Business Communications Systems
Mr. and Mrs. Henley Carter
The Cartledge Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph W. Christenbury Jr.
Martha Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Wayman Clark
Mary Langhorne Clarke
Elwood A. and Mary-Lou Cobey
Mr. and Mrs. D. L. Cullop
Mr. and Mrs. Dyke Davies
Dixon, Hubard & Feinour, Inc.
Doors and More
Mr. and Mrs. Lee Faulkner
Ms. Pamela Fridge
Mr. and Mrs. Carlos Hart

Eddie Hearp, National Financial Services
Mr. and Mrs. Frank F. Hyre
Mr. Burton P. Lee
Mr. and Mrs. James R. Lindsey
Mr. and Mrs. Samuel B. Long
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Machado
Mr. T. Douglas McQuade
Curtis & Donna Mills, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. John E. Morris
Roanoke Gas Company
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Robertson
Mr. and Mrs. John G. Rocovich, Jr.
Scott Insurance
Phillip A. Short
Mr. and Mrs. J.K. Speas
Gary L. Strickfaden
Taylor Financial Group
Ukrop's Dress Express
Dr. and Mrs. Peter A. Wallenborn, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. John P. Whittle
Mr. and Mrs. W.T. Wilson, in memory
   of Big John

Mr. and Mrs. Curtis Davis, Jr.
William D. Elliot
Dr. and Mrs. William Erwin, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Mark E. Feldmann
Mr. and Mrs. Ric Heineman
Mr. and Mrs. William C. Laub
Mr. and Mrs. Frank B. Mayorshi
Mr. John Parrott, II


Nancy Revercomb
Mr. and Mrs. Edward M. Smith
Mr. and Mrs. James W. Utt
Mr. and Mrs. Billy B. Vincent, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Whitely
Mr. and Mrs. Barry M. Wise
Mr. and Mrs. Russell Wise
Betty Woody